Here Are The Four Republicans (Plus Amash) Who Voted To Call Trump’s Tweets Racist

Four Republican House members and recent Republican-turned-independent Justin Amash voted to ceremonially condemn President Donald Trump’s tweets directed at Ilhan Omar and other anti-American members of the Democrat caucus.

Here are the Republican turncoats:

Will Hurd of Texas

Fred Upton of Michigan

Susan Brooks of Indiana

Brian Fitzpatrick of Pennsylvania

Our Latest Articles